Is it real or not

Hi i am an asian woman dating a turkish guy for almost 2 months now. We’ve met on an online app and ever since then we’ve been inseparable but sometimes i’m having a lot of questions in mind that i already tried to asked him about our relationship but because of language barrier my bf doesnt speak english so in order for him to somehow understand me i am actually studying his language and thank God there is Google translator. my main question here is he already talked to my mom via Whatsapp and he already asked if my mom will give me to him and my mom said yes ever since he already got my mother’s blessing the consistency of him calling and texting me was less than the effort he was putting before somehow making a point to videochat with me every two days and he told me that his mom and sisters already knows about me and said that they would gladly accept me in the family. thing is i havent met them yet and what’s kind of confusing is that when he added me on facebook the next day he blocked me but still in touch with him thru whatsapp. i don’t know what to do. should i take him seriously or should i just move on. he told me he has plans to see me but no certain date as to when will he visit me. i need help please. teşekkur ederım

Something fishy there i would say ... don’t get reeled into this situation. If he is serious he should make the first move, but unfortunately I think he is playing with you and your emotions, I may be wrong and hope you make the correct decision...